Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kansas City Barbecue Pit. We'd love to have your feedback!

Decatur

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kansas City Barbecue Pit and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Briannarenee4 2 months ago

Monster Combo Nacho

Always hot and fresh love all the different meats ALSO THEIR BBQ SAUCE THE BEST ! [?]? with the queso cheese added on to it !

Rachel 4 months ago

Monster Combo Nacho

It was so good!!! The quality of the food and the portion was on point !!!! Thank you so much !!

Robin 4 months ago

Half Slab of Ribs

The ribs were very good and the BBQ sauce was awesome, could have used a little more. The ribs were tender, fall off the bone good.

Mblu2317 4 months ago

Beef Brisket Sandwich

The Brisket sandwich was on point. Tinder with a soft bun!!!!???

Zameshiak 5 months ago

6 Whole Wings Combo

The chicken was seasoned perfectly & the potato salad is always my favorite thing on the menu. Well that was until I had the beef burnt ends. Just typing this review & the memory of has tasty they are makes me want to order some more today. Lol.

Virginiabozarth 2 months ago

Beef Brisket Sandwich All in Meal

This is the best BBQ place to eat at. the food and service is outstanding

Robin 4 months ago

Cheesecake

The cheesecake was good.

Erica 4 months ago

BBQ Pork Nachos

My boyfriend and I travel nearly an hour just to get food from this location. The service is always exceptional and the food as well. We have never been disappointed in any food we've tried and also love the desserts! There's always plenty of cheese and meat on my nachos and I always ask for extra bbq sauce because I like it saucy and they never have a problem getting me my extra sauce. :)

Shannon 5 months ago

Pork Platter

This was super good! Got it with mac and cheese and smoked potatoes. Bbq sauce was perfect

Eyesontheskies 6 months ago

BBQ Pork Nachos

I love this place. It's great food and the people who own and operate it are genuinely kind. Nachos are great by the way!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA