Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kansas City Barbecue Pit. We'd love to have your feedback!

Decatur

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kansas City Barbecue Pit and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shannon 28 days ago

Pork Platter

This was super good! Got it with mac and cheese and smoked potatoes. Bbq sauce was perfect

Eyesontheskies about 2 months ago

BBQ Pork Nachos

I love this place. It's great food and the people who own and operate it are genuinely kind. Nachos are great by the way!

Mblu231785 5 months ago

BBQ Brisket Nachos

The Nachos were delicately prepared with love and the mixture of salty sweet taste is brilliant. The meats were tenderly prepared. I will continue to eat at Kansas City BBQ. Thank you for the Delicious Treat!

Terri 5 months ago

BBQ Pork Nachos All In Meal

These BBQ Pork Nachos are the bomb! The meat is so tender and flavorful, even without the BBQ sauce!

Mary 5 months ago

Beef Brisket Sandwich All in Meal

One of the best sandwiches and smoked potatoes I have ever eaten!!!! I could eat those every day! The right amount of flavor and just melts in your mouth goodness! I will definitely be back

Zameshiak about 1 month ago

6 Whole Wings Combo

The chicken was seasoned perfectly & the potato salad is always my favorite thing on the menu. Well that was until I had the beef burnt ends. Just typing this review & the memory of has tasty they are makes me want to order some more today. Lol.

Marissa 3 months ago

1 Chicken Leg Quarter

Their smoked chicken quarters are just so delicious and i love that they make their own sauce, some people say that its too spicy but i think its just right. Its a family owned business too so i love the amount of dedication put into each meal. First time trying callard greens was here and i love it. Smoked potatoes are also a nice side dish.

Terri 5 months ago

Ribs

This was actually my first visit here and I will definitely be coming back! These ribs are the BEST that my husband & I has ever had, and we've had them at several restaurants. I work just up the street from here and every time I walk out of the office, and the wind is blowing right, I can smell all of that greatness cooking! Not only is the food delicious, but the staff is super friendly! You guys are AWESOME!

Terri 5 months ago

Caramel Cake

OMG! This cake is sooooo good! It leaves you wanting more!

Mary 5 months ago

Macaroni & Cheese

Mac and cheese wasn't bad. I did add some bbq sauce in mine. Only way to eat it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA